Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

4 Young Clever Boys selected for Amijita squad

South Africa U-20 coach Thabo Senong has announced his squad to face Lesotho in the return leg of a third and final round qualifier for the CAF African Youth Championships.

The game will start at 15h00 at Dr. Petrus Molemela Stadium in Bloemfontein on Saturday.

The winner will qualify for the CAF African Youth Championships in Zambia next year, with the best three teams on the continent earning a ticket to the FIFA U-20 World Cup in South Korea in 2017.



Mondli MPOTO (SuperSport United)
Sanele TSHABALALA (Bidvest Wits)
Darren JOHNSON (Ajax Cape Town)


Sirgio KAMMIES (Ajax Cape Town)
Reeve FROSLER (Bidvest Wits)
Athenkosi DLALA (SuperSport United)
Katleho MOHAMME (SuperSport United)
Zola JINGXI (AmaZulu FC)
Kananelo MOTSOENENG (School of Excellence)
Thendo MUKUMELA (Mamelodi Sundowns)
Shane SARALINA (Ajax Cape Town)
Tercious MALEPE (Orlando Pirates)
Riyaaz ISMAIL (SuperSport United)

Teboho MOKOENA (SuperSport United)
Sydney MTSHWENI (SuperSport United)
Sipho MBULE (Harmony Academy)
Sbongakonke MBATHA (Bidvest Wits)
Zama RAMBUWANE (SuperSport United)
Tyrone MONDI (UFS)
Kamohelo SITHOLE (Orlando Pirates)
Kobamelo KODISANG (Platinum Stars)
Nelson MALULEKE (SuperSport United)
Teboho QINISILE (Bloemfontein Celtic)

Liam JORDAN (Bidvest Wits)
Khanyisa MAYO (SuperSport United)
Masilakhe PHOHLONGO (Ajax Capetown)
Keletso MAKGALWA (Mamelodi Sundowns)